TLDR

  • April 27th, 2021 - 10:00am PT (San Francisco, California USA) / 1:00pm ET (New York, USA) / 7:00pm CET (Berlin, Germany)
  • Video workshop in the ConsenSys Discord Channel - Limited Spots (30 people) https://bit.ly/BuildWithConsenSys
  • Add to your calendar: Click here

Join Christine Perry, VP of Solutions Engineering at SKALE, for a technical workshop in ConsenSys' Developer Discord Channel. Christine will introduce the network, showcase the latest NFT match game running on SKALE, and chat with the audience.

In the meantime, brush up on your SKALE knowledge:

Avoid getting your NFT deleted with SKALE file storage: https://skale.network/blog/removing-the-weak-link-from-nft-links-with-skale/

Use cases: Learn how SKALE is critical for DeFi platforms, games and other projects https://skale.network/blog/use-cases-for-execution-layer-part-2-of-2/

See you at the workshop!