On Tuesday, April 6th, 2021, join Jack O'Holleran and Stani Kulechov of Aave for a discussion on Ethereum scalability and overcoming gas fees.

TLDR

  • April 6th, 2021 - 05:00pm PT (San Francisco, California USA) / 8:00pm ET (New York, USA) / April 7th, 2021 00:00 UTC
  • Event Moderated by Adam Levy, Operations Manager at Draper Goren Holm and Host of Blockchain & Booze
  • Live on Cointelegraph's Twitter
  • Register here: https://live.remo.co/e/blockchain-and-booze-3/register